Block image and website previews

This feature is only available to organization owners and administrators.

By default, when a user links to an image or a website, a preview of the image or website content is shown. You can choose to disable previews of images and/or website links.

Block image and website previews

  1. From your desktop, click on the gear () in the upper right corner.

  2. Select Manage organization.

  3. On the left, click Organization settings.

  4. Under Other settings, toggle Show previews of uploaded and linked images.

  5. Under Other settings, toggle Show previews of linked websites.

  6. Click Save changes.