Change a user's name

Note: This feature can only be controlled by organization administrators.

Ordinary users can change their own names, but administrators can change users' names when users are unavailable. Follow the following steps to change the name of a user.

  1. From your desktop, click on the gear () in the upper right corner.

  2. Select Manage organization.

  3. On the left, click Users.

  4. Click on the pencil () icon next to the name of the user you want to change.

  5. After clicking on the pencil icon, an input field labeled Full name will appear to allow you to change the user's name. Enter the user's new name in Full name.

  6. Click on the Save changes button to save any changes you made to your account settings.