Restrict Profile picture change

This feature is only available to organization administrators.

By default, any user can change their profile picture. You can instead prevent users from changing their profile picture (primarily useful in organizations that are [synchronizing profile pictures from LDAP][ldap-sync]) or a similar directory.

  1. From your desktop, click on the gear () in the upper right corner.

  2. Select Manage organization.

  3. On the left, click Organization permissions.

  4. Under the User identity, select Prevent users from changing their avatar.

  5. Click Save changes.